School Board

  • School Board

    Saint Joseph Catholic Schools have a combined school board for the elementary school and the high school. The Saint Joseph Catholic Schools Board acts in an advisory capacity to the schools Principals. This school board gives generously of their time and talents to support our students. 

    Parents who are not board members are welcome to attend any school board meeting. At the beginning of each board meeting, there is an open invitation for any concerns, questions and/or other issues to be voiced by attending parents.


    Christa Windsor, Board Chair – Zions Bancorporation Vice President, Banking Operations Manager

    Chris Gough, Vice Chair – Collins Aerospace, Senior Manager

    Pat Wade, Past Chair – US Air Force Reserves

    Bob McConaughy – Hill Air Force Base, Electronics Technician

    Robert Lindquist, Jr – Lindquist Mortuary  

    Catherine Slatter – Logistics Specialties, CFO

    Chris MacAuley – Logistics Solutions Incorporated (LSI), Vice President, Air Force Programs

    Dr. Marc Ybaben – Hill Air Force Base, Psychologist, Occupational Medicine Services

    Gina DeSantis –  Weber/Morgan Children’s Justice Center, Asst to Friends Board & Event Coordinator and United Way of Northern Utah, Federal & State Budget Administrator

    Mary Johnstun – Lexicon & Line, CEO/Founder

    Verona Gilliland – Northrop Grumman, Program Control/Schedule Analyst

    Fr. Joshua Santos – Saint Joseph Catholic Church, Pastor (Ex-Officio)

    Mark Longe – Utah Catholic Schools, Superintendent (Ex-Officio)

    Clay Jones – Saint Joseph Catholic High School, Principal (Ex-Officio)

    Nancy Essary – Saint Joseph Catholic Elementary School, Principal (Ex-Officio)